Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Kim Wong Mr. Kim Wong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shenyang Golden Childhood playground equipment CO.,LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Spielplatz Ausrüstung > Kleinkindspielplatz > Indoor Kleinkindspielplatz Spiele

Indoor Kleinkindspielplatz Spiele

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellToddler Playground JS-007

Produktive TechnologieAndere

Passend fürFamilie, Restaurant, Schule, Freizeitpark, Supermarkt, Geschäft

UnterhaltungsprojekteGleiten, Trampolin, Ozeanball, Bausteine, Zeichentrickfigur, Pipeline, Schwimmbad, Swing, Hindernis

AlterAndere

Zulässiger PassagierAndere

MaterialAndere

ColorCan Be Customized

DesignCan Be Customized

Used ForOutdoor , Parks , School,ect...

EnvironmentalYes

OEM/ODMAccept

TypeKids Play Structures

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakung Standard Exportverpackung

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftShenyang

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Lieferzeit20 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Standard Exportverpackung

Indoor Kleinkindspielplatz Spiele

Vorstellen:

Kinder sind auf einem Spielplatz eher abenteuerlustig, was bedeutet, dass sie sich zwingen, die Dinge zu tun, die sie tun möchten, um Spaß zu haben. Das Spielen im Freien ist nicht nur für ein Kind aufgrund der frischen Luft und des Sonnenscheins ideal, sondern es ermutigt das Kind auch, härter zu arbeiten, um seine Koordination und seine motorischen Fähigkeiten zu entwickeln. Auf einem Spielplatz arbeiten Kinder hart daran, ihre körperliche Entwicklung zu verbessern, und merken es nicht einmal.

Unsere Spielgeräte für die frühe Kindheit sind ein auf Fähigkeiten basierender Ansatz zum Spielen. Diese Spielplätze wurden speziell für den Spielstil und die Entwicklungsbedürfnisse von Kindern im Alter von 2 bis 5 Jahren entwickelt und eignen sich daher perfekt für Vorschulen und Frühförderzentren. Unsere Systeme bestehen aus langlebigen Kunststoffmaterialien und sind mit der branchenweit führenden Garantie ausgestattet. Sie sind auf Langlebigkeit ausgelegt und können im Innen- und Außenbereich über weichem Erdreich, hartem Erdreich, Asphalt oder Beton installiert werden. In Vorschulen, Frühförderzentren und Kirchen setzt Our Maßstäbe in Bezug auf Qualität, Langlebigkeit und Spielwert für Spielgeräte für Kinder und Kleinkinder.


Children S Playground Games


Der Nutzen des Spielens der im Freienspielplatzausrüstung für Kinder:

1. Ermutigt zum Spielen im Freien und zu anderen Aktivitäten
Heutzutage ist es für Kinder weniger üblich, Spielgeräte im Freien zu spielen, wenn man bedenkt, dass technologische Geräte verfügbar sind, mit denen sie in Innenräumen gehalten werden.
Wir haben ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Spielgeräten, die nicht nur für Schüler geeignet, sondern auch sehr verlockend sind. Diese fördern effektiv Spielgeräte im Freien und klettern Spielgeräte.

2. Verbessert die körperliche Gesundheit von Kindern
Wenn Sie Ihr ideales Spielgerät für die Schule haben, verbessert sich die körperliche Gesundheit der Kinder beim Spielen erheblich. Bei ausreichender Ausrüstung sitzen die Schüler nicht mehr auf dem Spielplatz, sondern nutzen die verfügbaren Außengeräte. In Shenyang Golden Childhood erhalten Sie Outdoor-Schulausrüstung zum Klettern, Rutschen, Balancieren und Dehnen.

3. Entwickelt soziale Kompetenzen bei Schülern einer Schule
Kinder, die auf einem Spielplatz balancieren, können einfach ziellos sitzen oder sich bewegen.

4. Entwickelt die Kreativität der Schüler
Ein Spielplatz mit der richtigen Ausstattung bietet den Schülern viele Möglichkeiten, Neues auszuprobieren. Im Gegensatz zu einem Spielplatz ohne Ausrüstung, auf dem die Kinder einfach herumlaufen oder herumlaufen können, können Kinder mit Ausrüstung sehr kreativ sein.
5. Verbessert das Lernen der Schüler
Da Lernen ein lebenslanger Prozess und eine lebenslange Erfahrung ist, ist es sehr sinnvoll, Dinge zu haben, die das Lernen erleichtern können. Während das Lernen, das im Klassenzimmer stattfindet, großartig ist, ist das Lernen, das draußen stattfindet, auch sehr wichtig. Durch die Installation von Spielgeräten im Freien schaffen Sie einen ganzen Raum, in dem Kinder viel lernen können. Was auch immer sie draußen lernen, wird sicherlich das, was sie im Klassenzimmer lernen, ergänzen. Die Sportmarkierungen des Spielplatzparks im Freien und eine Reihe anderer Ausrüstungsgegenstände können den Schülern dabei helfen, ihren Wortschatz und ihre körperlichen Fähigkeiten zu verbessern.

Über das Unternehmen:

Shenyang Golden Childhood Company ist ein Hersteller von Spielgeräten für den Außenbereich in China, einschließlich Spielgeräten für den Außenbereich, Spielgeräten für den Innenbereich, Spielgeräten für den Trampolinpark und Klettergeräten für Spielplätze. Die Produkte unserer Firma haben eine sehr gute Qualität und einen innovativen Stil. Wir haben einen guten Ruf in der Outdoor-Spielgeräte-Markt.

Shenyang Golden Childhood Company ist seit über 30 Jahren auf dem Fertigungsmarkt tätig, was Sie bei unseren Kunden in diesem Markt finden können. Es ist wichtig zu erwähnen, dass wir einen exzellenten Ingenieur und Designer haben, der Ihnen einen After-Sales-Service bietet. Fragen werden schnell beantwortet. Darüber hinaus haben wir umfangreiche Erfahrungen mit dem Export unserer Produkte in viele Länder in Europa, Asien und Südamerika gesammelt.


Mehr Produkt:

Multiplizieren Sie die Spielstruktur

Spielstruktur im Freien

Park-Spielplatz

HPL-Spielgeräte

Kinderspielstruktur

Kinderspielgeräte für draußen

Kletterspielplatz

Klettergerüste für Spielplätze

Indoor-Spielstruktur

Indoor-Spielplatz-Themen

Ninja Warrior Gym

Kindertrampolin

Kundenspezifischer Spielplatz

Trampolin Park Spielplatz


Unternehmens-Website: www.outdoor-playground.com

Jedes Produkt erfüllt Ihre Anforderungen, willkommen bei "Senden" Sie uns jetzt eine E-Mail !!!

Wir sind sicher, dass Ihre Informationen unverzüglich zur Kenntnis genommen werden können.




Produktgruppe : Spielplatz Ausrüstung > Kleinkindspielplatz

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Kim Wong
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kim Wong Mr. Kim Wong
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Playground Equipment > Toddler Playground > Indoor Toddler Playground Games
Indoor Toddler Playground Games
  • Indoor Toddler Playground Games

Indoor Toddler Playground Games

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: Toddler Playground JS-007

Productive Technology: Other

Suitable for: Family, Restaurant, School, Amusement Park, Supermarket, Shop

Entertainment Projects: Slide, Trampoline, Ocean Ball, Building Blocks, Cartoon Character, Pipeline, Pool, Swing, Obstacle

Age: Other

Allowable Passenger: Other

Material: Other

Color: Can Be Customized

Design: Can Be Customized

Used For: Outdoor , Parks , School,ect...

Environmental: Yes

OEM/ODM: Accept

Type: Kids Play Structures

Additional Info

Packaging:  standard export packaging

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Shenyang

Product Description

Indoor Toddler Playground Games

Introduce:

Children tend to be more adventurous on a playground, which means that they will force themselves to be able to do the kinds of things they want to do to have fun. Not only is playing outdoors great for a child because of the fresh air and sunshine, but it also encourages the child to work harder to develop their coordination and motor skills. On a playground, children are working hard to improve their physical development and they don't even realize it.

Our early childhood Playground Equipment are an ability-based approach to play. These playgrounds are designed specifically for the play style and developmental needs of children ages 2-5, making them perfect for preschools and early learning centers. Constructed of durable plastic materials, and backed by the industry's leading warranty, Our systems are built to last and can be installed indoors or outdoors, over soft earth, hard earth, asphalt or concrete. In preschools, early learning centers and churches, Our sets the standard for quality, durability and play value for early childhood and toddler playground unit.


Children S Playground Games


The Benefit of Playing Outdoor Playground Equipment For Children:

1. Encourages outdoor playing and other activities
It is less common for children to play Outdoor Playground equipment nowadays considering the availability of technological devices that keep them indoors.
We have an extensive range of playground equipment that is not only fit for pupils, but very enticing to them. These are effective in encouraging outdoor playground equipment, Climbing Playground equipment.

2. Improves the physical health of children
Having your ideal playground equipment for school greatly improves the physical health of children as they play. With enough equipment, students will no longer sit around in the playground, they will instead make use of the available outdoor equipment. In Shenyang Golden Childhood, you can get outdoor school equipment for climbing, sliding, balancing and stretching.

3. Develops social skills among pupils in a school
Children in an Playground Balance Equipment may simply sit or move around fairly aimlessly.

4. Develops the creativity of pupils
A playground with the right equipment offers the children in a school a lot of opportunities to try out new things. like multiply play structure, outdoor play structure, unlike in a playground with no equipment, where the children can just walk or run about, one with equipment allows children to be very creative.
5. Improves the learning of pupils
Since learning is a lifelong process and experience, it makes a lot of sense to have items that can facilitate learning. While the learning that takes place in the classroom is great, the learning that takes place outside is also very important. By installing outdoor playground equipment, you create a whole space in which children can learn a lot of things. Whatever they learn outside will certainly supplement what they learn in the classroom. The outdoor playground park sports markings and range of other equipment can help pupils increase their descriptive vocabulary and physical skills.

About Company:

Shenyang Golden Childhood Company is a outdoor playground manufacturer in China , including Outdoor Play Structure, Indoor Play Structure, Trampoline Park Playground, Playground Climbing Structures. The products of our company have a very good quality and an innovative style. We have a good reputation in the Outdoor Playground Equipment market.

Shenyang Golden Childhood Company has in the manufacturing market for over 30 years, which you can find in our customers in this market. It is important to mention that we have an excellent engineer and designer to provide you with after-sales service. Any questions will be answered quickly. Also, we have accumulated extensive experience exporting our products to many countries in Europe, Asia and South America.


More Product:

Multiply Play Structure

Outdoor Play Structure

Park Playground

HPL Playground Equipment

Kids Play Structure

Kids Outdoor Play Equipment

Climbing Playground

Playground Climbing Structures

Indoor Play Structure

Indoor Playground Themes

Ninja Warrior Gym

Kids Trampoline

Custom Playground

Trampoline Park Playground


Company Website: www.outdoor-playground.com

Any product meets your need, welcome to "Send" E-mail to us Now!!!

We are sure your any information can be attention without any delay.




Looking for ideal Children's Playground Games Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Children's Playground Equipment are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Indoor Toddler Playground. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Playground Equipment > Toddler Playground

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Kim Wong
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry