Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Kim Wong Mr. Kim Wong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shenyang Golden Childhood playground equipment CO.,LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Spielplatz Ausrüstung > Kleinkindspielplatz > Outdoor Kinderspielgeräte zum Verkauf

Outdoor Kinderspielgeräte zum Verkauf

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellToddler Playground JS-016

Produktive TechnologieAndere

Passend fürFamilie, Restaurant, Schule, Freizeitpark, Supermarkt, Geschäft

UnterhaltungsprojekteGleiten, Trampolin, Ozeanball, Bausteine, Zeichentrickfigur, Pipeline, Schwimmbad, Swing, Hindernis

AlterAndere

Zulässiger PassagierAndere

MaterialAndere

ColorCan Be Customized

DesignCan Be Customized

Used ForOutdoor , Parks , School,ect...

EnvironmentalYes

OEM/ODMAccept

TypeKids Play Structures

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakung Standard Exportverpackung

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftShenyang

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Lieferzeit20 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Standard Exportverpackung

Outdoor Kinderspielgeräte zum Verkauf

Vorstellen:

Kinder lernen wertvolle und manchmal harte Lektionen, wenn sie auf einem Spielplatz spielen. Die Fähigkeit eines Kindes, schnell zu denken, ist erheblich verbessert, wenn das Kind keine Ahnung hat, was als nächstes kommt. Auf einem Spielplatz lernen die Kinder, ihre sozialen Fähigkeiten zu entwickeln und sich neuen Menschen vorzustellen. Ein Spielplatz bringt einem Kind bei, wie man sich anderen Kindern nähert, und es bringt Kindern auch die Grenzen bei, die andere Menschen haben. Auf dem Spielplatz lernen die Kinder die harte Lektion des Vertrauens.

Unsere Spielgeräte für die frühe Kindheit sind ein auf Fähigkeiten basierender Ansatz zum Spielen. Diese Spielplätze wurden speziell für den Spielstil und die Entwicklungsbedürfnisse von Kindern im Alter von 2 bis 5 Jahren entwickelt und eignen sich daher perfekt für Vorschulen und Frühförderzentren. Unsere Systeme bestehen aus langlebigen Kunststoffmaterialien und sind mit der branchenweit führenden Garantie ausgestattet. Sie sind auf Langlebigkeit ausgelegt und können im Innen- und Außenbereich über weichem Erdreich, hartem Erdreich, Asphalt oder Beton installiert werden.


Children S Playground Project Proposal


Der Vorteil von Outdoor-Spielgeräten:

1. Entwickelt die Talente von Kindern
Ein Spielplatz im Freien ohne Ausrüstung kann sehr wenig dazu beitragen, die Talente junger Menschen zu fördern. Ein mit einer Reihe von Spielgeräten für den Außenbereich ausgestattetes Gerät bietet jedoch Räume, in denen Kinder ihre Talente entdecken und verfeinern können und die Kindern dabei helfen, Fähigkeiten zu erkennen und zu entwickeln.

2. Unterstützt die psychische Gesundheit von Kindern
Da immer mehr junge Menschen den Stress und die Anforderungen der modernen Gesellschaft spüren, ist es von entscheidender Bedeutung, die geistige und körperliche Gesundheit von Kindern sowohl zu Hause als auch in der Schule im Blick zu haben. Junge Menschen verspüren oft den akademischen Druck, gute Noten zu erreichen und ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Wenn sie jedoch versuchen, mit diesen Belastungen umzugehen und sie zu überwinden, werden Kinder davon profitieren, aktiv zu sein. Wenn Kinder auf den Spielgeräten im Freien spielen, verbessern sie eine Reihe kognitiver Fähigkeiten.


Über das Unternehmen:

Shenyang Golden Childhood Company ist ein Hersteller von Spielgeräten für den Außenbereich in China, einschließlich Spielgeräten für den Außenbereich, Spielgeräten für den Innenbereich, Spielgeräten für den Trampolinpark und Klettergeräten für Spielplätze. Die Produkte unserer Firma haben eine sehr gute Qualität und einen innovativen Stil. Wir haben einen guten Ruf in der Outdoor-Spielgeräte-Markt.

Shenyang Golden Childhood Company ist seit über 30 Jahren auf dem Fertigungsmarkt tätig, was Sie bei unseren Kunden in diesem Markt finden können. Es ist wichtig zu erwähnen, dass wir einen exzellenten Ingenieur und Designer haben, der Ihnen einen After-Sales-Service bietet. Fragen werden schnell beantwortet. Darüber hinaus haben wir umfangreiche Erfahrungen mit dem Export unserer Produkte in viele Länder in Europa, Asien und Südamerika gesammelt.


Mehr Produkt:

Multiplizieren Sie die Spielstruktur

Spielstruktur im Freien

Park-Spielplatz

HPL-Spielgeräte

Kinderspielstruktur

Kinderspielgeräte für draußen

Kletterspielplatz

Klettergerüste für Spielplätze

Indoor-Spielstruktur

Indoor-Spielplatz-Themen

Ninja Warrior Gym

Kindertrampolin

Kundenspezifischer Spielplatz

Trampolin Park Spielplatz


Unternehmens-Website: www.outdoor-playground.com


Jedes Produkt erfüllt Ihre Anforderungen, willkommen bei "Senden" Sie uns jetzt eine E-Mail !!!

Wir sind sicher, dass Ihre Informationen unverzüglich zur Kenntnis genommen werden können.




Produktgruppe : Spielplatz Ausrüstung > Kleinkindspielplatz

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Kim Wong
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kim Wong Mr. Kim Wong
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Playground Equipment > Toddler Playground > Outdoor Children's Playground Equipment For Sale
Outdoor Children's Playground Equipment For Sale
  • Outdoor Children's Playground Equipment For Sale

Outdoor Children's Playground Equipment For Sale

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: Toddler Playground JS-016

Productive Technology: Other

Suitable for: Family, Restaurant, School, Amusement Park, Supermarket, Shop

Entertainment Projects: Slide, Trampoline, Ocean Ball, Building Blocks, Cartoon Character, Pipeline, Pool, Swing, Obstacle

Age: Other

Allowable Passenger: Other

Material: Other

Color: Can Be Customized

Design: Can Be Customized

Used For: Outdoor , Parks , School,ect...

Environmental: Yes

OEM/ODM: Accept

Type: Kids Play Structures

Additional Info

Packaging:  standard export packaging

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Shenyang

Product Description

Outdoor Children's Playground Equipment For Sale

Introduce:

Children learn valuable, and sometimes hard, lessons when playing on a playground. A child's ability to think quickly is significantly developed when the child has no idea what is coming next. In a playground environment, children learn to develop their social skills and figure out how to introduce themselves to new people. A playground teaches a child how to approach other children, and it also teaches children about the boundaries that other people have. The playground environment also teaches children about the hard lesson of trust.

Our early childhood playground equipment are an ability-based approach to play. These playgrounds are designed specifically for the play style and developmental needs of children ages 2-5, making them perfect for preschools and early learning centers. Constructed of durable plastic materials, and backed by the industry's leading warranty, Our systems are built to last and can be installed indoors or outdoors, over soft earth, hard earth, asphalt or concrete.


Children S Playground Project Proposal


The Benefit Of Playing Outdoor Playground Equipment:

1. Develops the talents of children
An Outdoor Playground with no equipment may do very little in developing the talents of young ones. However, one installed with a range of outdoor playground equipment offers spaces where children can discover and refine their talents and that will help children identify and develop skills.

2. Supports the mental health of children
With an increasing number of young people feel the stress and demands of modern society, it is vital to have a focus on the mental as well as physical health of children, both at home and school. Young people often feel academic pressures to achieve good grades and reach their aspirations, but as they look to deal with and overcome these pressures, children will benefit from being active. When children play in the outdoor playground equipment, they will improve a range of cognitive skills.


About Company:

Shenyang Golden Childhood Company is a outdoor playground manufacturer in China , including Outdoor Play Structure, Indoor Play Structure, Trampoline Park Playground, Playground Climbing Structures. The products of our company have a very good quality and an innovative style. We have a good reputation in the Outdoor Playground Equipment market.

Shenyang Golden Childhood Company has in the manufacturing market for over 30 years, which you can find in our customers in this market. It is important to mention that we have an excellent engineer and designer to provide you with after-sales service. Any questions will be answered quickly. Also, we have accumulated extensive experience exporting our products to many countries in Europe, Asia and South America.


More Product:

Multiply Play Structure

Outdoor Play Structure

Park Playground

HPL Playground Equipment

Kids Play Structure

Kids Outdoor Play Equipment

Climbing Playground

Playground Climbing Structures

Indoor Play Structure

Indoor Playground Themes

Ninja Warrior Gym

Kids Trampoline

Custom Playground

Trampoline Park Playground


Company Website: www.outdoor-playground.com


Any product meets your need, welcome to "Send" E-mail to us Now!!!

We are sure your any information can be attention without any delay.




Looking for ideal Toddler Playground Equipment Outdoor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Children's Playground Equipment For Sale are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Children's Playground Project Proposal. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Playground Equipment > Toddler Playground

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Kim Wong
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry