Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Kim Wong Mr. Kim Wong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > Spielplatz Ausrüstung > Plastikspielplatz > Tube Slide Outdoor Spielgeräte für Kinder
Tube Slide Outdoor Spielgeräte für Kinder
  • Tube Slide Outdoor Spielgeräte für Kinder

Tube Slide Outdoor Spielgeräte für Kinder

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage
Kontaktieren jetzt

Basisinformation

Modell: Plastic Playground--013

Produktive Technologie: Andere

Passend für: Familie, Restaurant, Schule, Freizeitpark, Supermarkt, Geschäft

Unterhaltungsprojekte: Gleiten, Trampolin, Ozeanball, Bausteine, Zeichentrickfigur, Pipeline, Schwimmbad, Swing, Hindernis

Alter: Andere

Zulässiger Passagier: Andere

Material: Andere

Color: Can Be Customized

Design: Can Be Customized

Used For: Outdoor , Parks , School,ect...

Environmental: Yes

OEM/ODM: Accept

Type: Kids Outdoor Play Equipment

Additional Info

Verpakung:  Standard Exportverpackung

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Shenyang

Produktbeschreibung

Tube Slide Outdoor Spielgeräte für Kinder

Einführen

Tube Slide Outdoor-Spielgeräte für Kinder brauchen viel Sport für Kinder und all diese Aktionen erfordern motorische Fähigkeiten, die sich mit der Praxis verbessern. Tube Slide Outdoor-Spielgeräte für Kinder sind seit kurzem auf dem Markt für Outdoor-Spielgeräte beliebt.

Kinder können ihre Fähigkeit zu maximaler Kraft und Leistungsfähigkeit stark entwickeln. Tube Slide Outdoor-Spielgeräte für Kinder Verwenden Sie die größten Ständer und Decks für maximale Stärke und Kapazität. Es bietet außerdem die größte Auswahl an Outdoor-Spielgeräten aller Kinderspielgeräte seiner Klasse, um Ihnen mehr Optionen für ein großartiges Spielerlebnis in Ihrem Park oder auf Ihrem Spielplatz zu bieten. Tube Slide Outdoor Spielgeräte für Kinder hat Brücke und Röhrenrutsche und kann leicht installiert werden, egal wo es ist. Die Kletter- und Gleichgewichtsfähigkeit der Kinder kann stark entwickelt werden. Das Material davon ist ungiftig und umweltfreundlich, sodass Eltern sich über solche Fragen keine Gedanken machen müssen.



Tube Slide Outdoor Playground Equipment For Children

Der Nutzen des Spielens der im Freienspielplatzausrüstung für Kinder:

1. Verbessert das Lernen der Schüler
Da Lernen ein lebenslanger Prozess und eine lebenslange Erfahrung ist, ist es sehr sinnvoll, Dinge zu haben, die das Lernen erleichtern können. Während das Lernen, das im Klassenzimmer stattfindet, großartig ist, ist das Lernen, das draußen stattfindet, auch sehr wichtig. Durch die Installation von Spielgeräten im Freien schaffen Sie einen ganzen Raum, in dem Kinder viel lernen können. Was auch immer sie draußen lernen, wird sicherlich das, was sie im Klassenzimmer lernen, ergänzen. Die Sportmarkierungen des Spielplatzparks im Freien und eine Reihe anderer Ausrüstungsgegenstände können den Schülern helfen, ihren Wortschatz und ihre körperlichen Fähigkeiten zu verbessern.

2. Verbessert die körperliche Gesundheit von Kindern
Wenn Sie Ihr ideales Spielgerät für die Schule haben, verbessert sich die körperliche Gesundheit der Kinder beim Spielen erheblich. Bei ausreichender Ausrüstung sitzen die Schüler nicht mehr auf dem Spielplatz, sondern nutzen die verfügbaren Außengeräte. In Shenyang Golden Childhood erhalten Sie Outdoor-Schulausrüstung zum Klettern, Rutschen, Balancieren und Dehnen.


Über das Unternehmen:

Shenyang Golden Childhood Company ist ein Hersteller von Spielgeräten für den Außenbereich in China, einschließlich Spielgeräten für den Außenbereich, Spielgeräten für den Innenbereich, Spielgeräten für den Trampolinpark und Klettergeräten für Spielplätze. Die Produkte unserer Firma haben eine sehr gute Qualität und einen innovativen Stil. Wir haben einen guten Ruf in der Outdoor-Spielgeräte-Markt.

Shenyang Golden Childhood Company ist seit über 30 Jahren auf dem Fertigungsmarkt tätig, was Sie bei unseren Kunden in diesem Markt finden können. Es ist wichtig zu erwähnen, dass wir einen exzellenten Ingenieur und Designer haben, der Ihnen einen After-Sales-Service bietet. Fragen werden schnell beantwortet. Darüber hinaus haben wir umfangreiche Erfahrungen mit dem Export unserer Produkte in viele Länder in Europa, Asien und Südamerika gesammelt.


Mehr Produkt:

Multiplizieren Sie die Spielstruktur

Spielstruktur im Freien

Park-Spielplatz

HPL-Spielgeräte

Kinderspielstruktur

Kinderspielgeräte für draußen

Kletterspielplatz

Klettergerüste für Spielplätze

Indoor-Spielstruktur

Indoor-Spielplatz-Themen

Ninja Warrior Gym

Kindertrampolin

Unternehmens-Website: www.outdoor-playground.com

Jedes Produkt erfüllt Ihre Anforderungen, willkommen bei "Senden" Sie uns jetzt eine E-Mail !!!

Wir sind sicher, dass Ihre Informationen unverzüglich zur Kenntnis genommen werden können.




Produktgruppe : Spielplatz Ausrüstung > Plastikspielplatz

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Kim Wong
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kim Wong Mr. Kim Wong
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Playground Equipment > Plastic Playground > Tube Slide Outdoor Playground Equipment For Children
Tube Slide Outdoor Playground Equipment For Children
  • Tube Slide Outdoor Playground Equipment For Children

Tube Slide Outdoor Playground Equipment For Children

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: Plastic Playground--013

Productive Technology: Other

Suitable for: Family, Restaurant, School, Amusement Park, Supermarket, Shop

Entertainment Projects: Slide, Trampoline, Ocean Ball, Building Blocks, Cartoon Character, Pipeline, Pool, Swing, Obstacle

Age: Other

Allowable Passenger: Other

Material: Other

Color: Can Be Customized

Design: Can Be Customized

Used For: Outdoor , Parks , School,ect...

Environmental: Yes

OEM/ODM: Accept

Type: Kids Outdoor Play Equipment

Additional Info

Packaging:  standard export packaging

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Shenyang

Product Description

Tube Slide Outdoor Playground Equipment For Children

Introduce

Tube Slide Outdoor Playground Equipment For Children need large sport for kids and all these actions require motor skills that improve with practice. Tube Slide Outdoor Playground Equipment For Children is popular recently in the market of outdoor playground.

Children can develop their ability of maximum strength andcapacity greatly. Tube Slide Outdoor Playground Equipment For Children use their largest uprights and decks for maximum strength and capacity. It also offers the widest range of outdoor playground equipment of any Kids Play Structure in its class to give you more options to create a great play experience in your park or playground. Tube Slide Outdoor Playground Equipment For Children has bridge and tube slide and it can be installed easily no matter where it is. Children's ability of climbing and balance can be developed greatly. The Material of it is anti-toxic and environmental, so parents don't need to worry about some question like that.



Tube Slide Outdoor Playground Equipment For Children

The Benefit of Playing Outdoor Playground Equipment For Children:

1. Improves the learning of pupils
Since learning is a lifelong process and experience, it makes a lot of sense to have items that can facilitate learning. While the learning that takes place in the classroom is great, the learning that takes place outside is also very important. By installing outdoor playground equipment, you create a whole space in which children can learn a lot of things. Whatever they learn outside will certainly supplement what they learn in the classroom. The outdoor playground park sports markings and range of other equipment can help pupils increase their descriptive vocabulary and physical skills.

2. Improves the physical health of children
Having your ideal playground equipment for school greatly improves the physical health of children as they play. With enough equipment, students will no longer sit around in the playground, they will instead make use of the available outdoor equipment. In Shenyang Golden Childhood, you can get outdoor school equipment for climbing, sliding, balancing and stretching.


About Company:

Shenyang Golden Childhood Company is a outdoor playground manufacturer in China , including Outdoor Play Structure, Indoor Play Structure, Trampoline Park Playground, Playground Climbing Structures. The products of our company have a very good quality and an innovative style. We have a good reputation in the Outdoor Playground Equipment market.

Shenyang Golden Childhood Company has in the manufacturing market for over 30 years, which you can find in our customers in this market. It is important to mention that we have an excellent engineer and designer to provide you with after-sales service. Any questions will be answered quickly. Also, we have accumulated extensive experience exporting our products to many countries in Europe, Asia and South America.


More Product:

Multiply Play Structure

Outdoor Play Structure

Park Playground

HPL Playground Equipment

Kids Play Structure

Kids Outdoor Play Equipment

Climbing Playground

Playground Climbing Structures

Indoor Play Structure

Indoor Playground Themes

Ninja Warrior Gym

Kids Trampoline

Company Website: www.outdoor-playground.com

Any product meets your need, welcome to "Send" E-mail to us Now!!!

We are sure your any information can be attention without any delay.




Looking for ideal Tube Slide Equipment For Children Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Tube Slide Outdoor For Children are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Tube Slide Outdoor Playground Equipment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Playground Equipment > Plastic Playground

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Kim Wong
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry